Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Cameron

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Cameron

4.7 out of 5 (213 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Rakes

Travis Rakes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Laura Pedersen to be a great asset to the State Farm - Scott Cameron Team. She was able to help clear up the issues I was having with my Auto insurance quickly. Laura is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant all at the same time. Fast courteous and professional service is something rare in today's world. Please pass on my comments to all levels of management. I am so grateful that I found the Scott Cameron Agency, from the reception desk back this agency is professional and TOP SHELF !! KUDOS Travis J. Rakes KRT Management, LLC"
Profile photo of Christopher Twiss

Christopher Twiss

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and reliable information. Laura P. was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. Laura was very friendly and efficient as well."
Profile photo of Nancy Hauen

Nancy Hauen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lora was great 👍 so nice IWould give her 5 stars. AWESOME 👌"
Profile photo of Kim Byrd

Kim Byrd

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura P and Samantha S were very helpful Glad to be back with State Farm"
Profile photo of shawn root

shawn root

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura P has helped me a few times with my account. She is accurate and efficient and she has a great personality and a lovely smile to boot 👢! Thanks Laura for being a super star 🌟"
Profile photo of Jose Almaguer

Jose Almaguer

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE, FAITH TREATED ME WITH RESPECT AND ACCURACY ON HER CORRECTIONS IN OUR AUTO AND HOMEOWNERS POLICY, FURTHERMORE PRESENTED ME WITH A COPY OF THE RECEIPTS OF THE TRANSACTIONS. THANK YOU SO MUCH 😀"
Profile photo of Coral K

Coral K

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith is awesome! I have been with this office for years, and any car issues requiring insurance have been taken care of quickly and efficiently each time. Faith is especially wonderful and a fantastic employee. Love her!"
Profile photo of TIM DREYER

TIM DREYER

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Laura. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nikki J

Nikki J

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura P. Is AWESOME she always takes care of all the errors and in such a professional efficient manner....-Dawn Johnson"
Profile photo of Dave Coffey

Dave Coffey

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Scott Cameron state farm. Recently had a home owner's insurance review and Debra Lord helped personalize my insurance to better accommodate my requirements. She was thorough, but yet quick and efficient. We added some protection and removed some overages which ended up bringing my premium down!! Thank you Debra!"
Profile photo of Happy And Joyful

Happy And Joyful

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Ashley she’s outstanding she is not only professional but she’s very personable but a fantastic voice inflection she has on the phone she acts like she really cares about the customer we’re not just a number coming through her line I highly recommend Scott Cameron’s agency and a major part of it is because of Ashley thank you so much Ashley and thank you Scott Cameron for employing her"
Profile photo of Charity Messer

Charity Messer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura, was amazing and trying to get a matter resolved for me. I do appreciate all her efforts. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was a wonderful CSR! Friendly, relatable, and efficient. She is definitely in the right business 👏 🙌"
Profile photo of John McMahon

John McMahon

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a super fantastic experience working with Laura P, Faith H, and Desseree A. Great professional service from all three. Glad they are on the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Valerie Yeargin

Valerie Yeargin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was very supportive and on point, I appreciate her so much.she called me back like she said that she would, that's a A+ for me,,,,,, Thank you Scott Cameron."
Profile photo of Juan Shepard

Juan Shepard

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Will Levers

Will Levers

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ashley this morning and she quickly took care of all my business needs promptly and efficiently!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Dante Picciano

Dante Picciano

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dessiree provided me with excellent service and help."
Profile photo of Richard S

Richard S

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith, Laura, and Elizabeh just awesome wonderful service"
Profile photo of Annie McGuire

Annie McGuire

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith helped me review my policies Did a great job and I appreciate Scott having helpful employees"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nottingham

Jennifer Nottingham

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with state farm for a long time. Today I needed to do a transfer and Laura Pedersen from Scott Cameron in Ocala was extremely courteous, friendly and knowledge. It's always a pleasure dealing with this office but I believe Laura put them over the top for me today. Thank you"
Profile photo of Genoveva Bueno

Genoveva Bueno

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Laura is very helpful."
Profile photo of John Lorenzo

John Lorenzo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"New customer to State Farm and dealing with the struggles that comes with changes. Working with Laura P. Has made the process less stressful and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Matilde Bronis

Matilde Bronis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Bones, nice, friendly and very professional. He helped a lot with our home ensurance."
Profile photo of Emet Rivera

Emet Rivera

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best decision my wife and I ever made switching over to them. Very professional and friendly. Ms. Faith treated us as if we were family, very patient in explaining the different policies and got us the best affordable one... we will definitely be recommending Scott Cameron state farm to all our family and friends... thank you guys and thank you faith for everything, keep up the good work.... Sincerely Emeterio and Yasmin"