Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe P

Joe P

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joe P
"More than doubled my insurance without notice and refused to give a reason why. Said “oh it’s nothing you did, it’s just Florida went up.” Several people there have attitude issues."
Profile photo of Robert Scott

Robert Scott

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scott
"Scott Cameron and his team provide amazing customer service. I had the pleasure to speak with both Scott, and a team member Dessiree Acosta. Both individuals took the time to get to know me and my insurance needs. Dessiree answered all my questions, and using the background information Scott gathered, tailored auto, home and umbrella policies to meet my specific needs. The final outcome was overall better insurance than our former provider offered at a competitive total cost. If you are in need of assistance for your insurance needs, I recommend giving Scott and his team a call!"
Profile photo of michael troy

michael troy

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael troy
"A very pleasant experience. Will was extremely informative and knowledgeable. He patiently listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Scott Cameron State Farm for home an auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kayron Rakes

Kayron Rakes

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayron Rakes
"Tiffany is a very professional and conscientious person. We have our Commercial & Personal Auto Ins. with State Farm. She has gone way beyond in her effort to answer all our crazy questions. I know the Insurance business is really confusing at times and it is ever changing. When a question comes up about our Insurance my husband always says, Call Tiffany. She is our GoTo person. Satisfaction guaranteed."
Profile photo of Candida Rosario

Candida Rosario

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candida Rosario
"Logan was professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Jessica Oswalt

Jessica Oswalt

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Oswalt
"I called today to add my car on my policy. Ms Samantha returned my call in a quick timely manner , she was very helpful and had a cheerful voice over the phone."
Profile photo of Troy Fetzer

Troy Fetzer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Fetzer
"I ended up calling the wrong number I spoke with Alissa and she was very nice and understanding"
Profile photo of Mike Berry

Mike Berry

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Berry
"Great people to work with and had no problems getting the insurance I needed. Thanks, Mike"
Profile photo of Kandi Roberts

Kandi Roberts

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Roberts
"Shopping for a new car for our teenage daughter and having to get insurance quotes all day. I called our agent and spoke with Faith several times. She was outstanding! Professional and knowledgeable. And super friendly to work with. Made my stressful day much easier."
Profile photo of Greg Hofher

Greg Hofher

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hofher
"Rebecca was very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to work with. She answered all her questions and saved Us some money. I would highly recommend her . She's going to make a very good agent"
Profile photo of Andrea Bantz

Andrea Bantz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bantz
"I spoke with Faith 05/01/24 and she was very helpful in answering my questions. It was a pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of michelle caissie

michelle caissie

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle caissie
"Faith is a fighter. She has gone over and above to help me with my claim. I have only been with State Farm for 6 months. This was my second issue. First was my rental insurance. She has reassured me that she will be my contact with any issue that arises. She is the girl to have on your side. Scott you’re extremely lucky to have her! Faith you are awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Witherington

Marie Witherington

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Witherington
"Alissa was so pleasant and professional. She was most helpful in scanning claim information. It is a real treat to have this level of customer service! Thank you, Alissa."
Profile photo of Luis Sierra Jr

Luis Sierra Jr

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sierra Jr
"Faith was the consumate professional on the phone...Explained everything in such a considerate and caring way...Was a pleasure working with her.."
Profile photo of Nella Reed

Nella Reed

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nella Reed
"Faith is the BEST! ~ she helped me add a New Car to my policy.. She was FRIENDLY, quick, efficient and knowledgeable! Highly Recommend this location!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Phyllis Chlon

Phyllis Chlon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Chlon
"Worked with Tiffany today to make an auto policy change - deleting one and adding a new one - she quickly handled the process and sent me the temp insurance card needed for the title app."
Profile photo of Paul Lopiccolo

Paul Lopiccolo

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lopiccolo
"Dessiree Acosta is simply amazing! My wife and I felt totally taken care of in our search for the best auto insurance for us. She was knowledgeable and well informed about all the options that would best serve our needs. She was also pleasant, kind, and patient with clear answers to our questions. We highly recommend her!! Thanks Deeiree for all your help."
Profile photo of Ken H

Ken H

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken H
"This office gives great customer service. In particular, faith is knowledgeable Kind, and caring. Gets the job done! Thank you faith"
Profile photo of Jeri Wethington

Jeri Wethington

April 19, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jeri Wethington
"Office and staff are great! The problem is an unending rate increase to consumers, mostly on fixed incomes. This is the largest insurance company in the US. I would hope the company could buffer these increases and absorb the “said” expenses?"
Profile photo of Ken and Kelly Douglas

Ken and Kelly Douglas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken and Kelly Douglas
"Staff is always friendly and will help in any way. They always get right back to you to answer questions"
Profile photo of Michael Fussell

Michael Fussell

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fussell
"Rebekah was a pleasure to deal with about a recent policy issue. She was sweet and seemed very attentive to my matter. I always felt like I had everything I needed the whole time! Thanks Scott."
Profile photo of jessie mrock

jessie mrock

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessie mrock
"Dessiree is wonderful can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smith
"Giving this agency 1 star is generous. This is the most incompetent agency I’ve ever worked with. Scott Cameron is never in the office and it is run by complete idiots. Run far away from this insurance company. I’ve been with State Farm for 35 years and refuse to give them another dime of my money. When you need to speak with someone that’s competent about your claim all you get is an employee with a GED education. I’m surprised that Kaitlyn can even pick up the phone. Spend your money somewhere else because this office is a circus"
Profile photo of Shaquita Thompson

Shaquita Thompson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquita Thompson
"Excellent customer service🤩Pleasant, caring, concerned and attended to all my need. Shot out to Logan😎"
Profile photo of stephen pumilia

stephen pumilia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen pumilia
"Kaitlin was very helpful and efficient"