Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Cameron

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Cameron

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (255 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronald Zalis

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Arianna was awesome! Super customer service and friendly demeanor to match!!"

David Tuzo

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was taken care of by a very delightful person who treated me as a value customer I wish there was more people like her the world 🌎 ❤️ would be so pleasant 😊 I am very honored to have her serve me"

Maria Meunier

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office offers customer service! I am so pleased with the level of service I received from Ashley, whom took my call, listened to my NEEDS then transferred me to Samantha.. 1st impression, I didn't have to repeat myself. After speaking Samantha, she was extremely descriptive, offered discounts and other services they provide. 2nd Impression, I was not rushed, and spoke to me with a receiving attitude. I felt she understood my urgency and took action!! I'm so happy I switched to State Farm and was treated as a customer not a robot! Thanks Samantha!"

Sean Fenner

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was extremely happy with the service I received at Scott Cameron State Farm. Dessiree was very helpful in assisting me with my needs. She was very efficient and knowledgeable."

Samantha Khan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Samantha for taking care of my man & I. She was very attentive & on top of everything that we needed!, definitely made both of our days easier."

Kristina Ochsenbein

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The help is always on top of making sure I know what I need and attentive."

Angelo Wong

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jannine For going over my auto insurance policy and making recommendations. In 5 min i saved 40 buck! Thxs much"

uriel bonini

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Most amazing time ,these folks got it going on ,very professional up-to-date and know exactly what’s going on. Couldn’t ask for nothing better, they dropped my rates and raise my coverage. Just amazing ,I would recommend the entire staff in this office to everybody !!! And a special shout out to Will and Laura thank you so much!"

Thom Selzer

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Samantha was excellent. She thorough and efficient. Very professional. Will recommend aher."

darryl marcoux

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Office is always warm and accepting and best insurance agent I've ever had and in 68 years old! Laura P. was awesome and superb! I will be back for homeowners when I get my new house and possibly other products. 5 stars to SJC State Farm and I am EXTREMELY pleased"

Chris Lang

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura P. was absolutely a delight to deal with while I phoned in just to make a payment. Kept each other laughing thru the whole process. Every person I've met in that office has met me with an amazing attitude and personality. That's why I'm not getting insurance from anywhere else. I recommend everyone to them."

rusty gamer

January 4, 2023

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Richard S

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jannine was very gracious and professional and helpful and courteous"

Marilyn S.

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura Pederson was wonderful, efficient and knowledgeable. I'd work with her any time I call in, if I could. Thank you for having her on your staff. I recommend giving her a raise, also."

Mariana Perez

January 3, 2023

4  out of  5
"We met with Samantha today and our car insurance quote was great. Her customers service skills are outstanding. The office is beautiful and extremely clean. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends"

Launa

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient. I couldn’t have had better service. State Farm awesome!"

Amanda

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dessiree Acosta with Scott Cameron's office was incredibly kind, patient, and helpful! I highly recommend this office!"

Lilia Garcia

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm impressed with how knowledgeable Misty was/is. My encounter with her was so smooth, and I'm truly happy I called her office today."

Jon Fiedler

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dessiree was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our new car insurance policies for Florida. She explained everything before we acknowledged that we did indeed want this. Thanks, Dessiree."

Michael Giovani

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha & Laura we’re both great and provided easy and fast service. I am happy to be with State Farm."

charles Zap

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and Sam are the bees 🐝 knees! Transferred from NY and these ladies took such great care of me to get all of my products to this agency. Couldn't have found a better State Farm and so glad to be with Scott Cameron !! Thank you Laura & Sam for your superb customer service"

JACQUE TERNEST

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and office"

Robert Stein

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha goes beyond expectations. She is knowledgeable, responsive, always positive and patient. A superb staff member."

Angela O'Leary-Wyatt

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha @State Farm was very helpful, quick, informative, offered options, wasn't pushy, and was very nice. We've been customers of Scott Cameron's for 15 years and they are absolutely amazing! We are thankful for how they take care of our family. Wouldn't do business with anyone else."

braxton day

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dessiree made getting coverage so simple and easy, she took the time to explain every little detail to me and made my experience getting insurance so much easier with the added peace of mind."